This author’s blogs now continued elsewhere

Hello All:

It has been over two years since I have posted anything to this blog and when I finally got back to it, I noticed a few encouraging comments left by readers. To tell you the truth, I was a little surprised to learn that people were still reading the content. I have since changed jobs and am working for Blum Shapiro, the largest regional accounting, tax and business consulting firm based in New England with offices in West Hartford and Shelton, CT, Quincy, MA and Providence RI. As part of that firm, I can now post under their blog site found here: http://blog.blumshapiro.com/. And here’s the great thing: I’m not the only one authoring post for the Blum Shapiro blog site. We have a very competent staff of technology consultants with expertise in SharePoint, C#, VB Dot Net, SQL Server, Business Intelligence and Analytics, Master Data Services, and much more. I have recently posted an article titled Dynamic Cell Formatting in SSRS. I chose this topic because it was fairly basic, and I needed something where I could concentrate more on the tools of the blog, rather than the content itself.

If you have been following this blog and come across this message, please know that I won’t be adding any new content to it under this site, but under the Blum Shapiro blog site. Come check it out! I hope to continue with SQL Server related topics in the near future.

Leave a Reply

